Our External Advisory Board meet twice a year and include representatives from across the agri-food sector.

Janet Bainbridge OBE

Chair, External Advisory Board

Sara Eppel

Director, Eppel Sustainability

Alison Austin

Director, Environment and Business

Sue Davies

Chief Policy Advisor, Which?

Dr Katherine Kahn

Senior Programme Officer, Science and Technology, Gates Foundation

Professor Ian Noble

Leader, Global Category Platforms Group Mondelez

Mark Suthern

National Head of Agriculture, Barclays Bank

Professor Julie Fitzpatrick, OBE

Scientific Director Moredun Research Institute, Chief Executive Moredun Group

Professor Deborah Smith

N8 AgriFood Principal Investigator

Tom Jenkins

Senior Innovation Lead – Agriculture and Food, Innovate UK